Telefon nr.

Yesterday I got a number from a guy that usually come to my work and I know for a fact that he has a girlfriend. And he has given me his number. I don't know how to feel about that? If I should feel flatherd or if I should I don't know.

Some part of me wants to text message him, and that part is the one who doesn't know that he has a girlfriend and the other part is WHAT is he thinking about. Giving me the number, he has to think of something in return that is what I think.

Yesterday he came in and bought something and when I saw that is was him I was so embarrest, because I know and he know that I haven't called him yet.

So until further notice I wont do anything


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0